Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Genuine couple

ID: wq8

Name:

ken

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: MR & MRS

MR & MRS

Hi we are a easy going couple to get along with , we are respectful , we are Christians ....

House Sitter: Chaffs

Chaffs

I am new to the Melbourne area as I grew up in country Victoria. I am a registered nurse at...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Dylan and Lauren

Dylan and Lauren

Teaching couple who would love some space to ourselves to get out the family home. We are...

House Sitter: organised house sitter/animal lover

organised house sitter/animal lover

Hi! I’m a student studying digital media at Deakin. I’m 20 years old and am very suited...


More Information

Hi my name is Ken and partner is Evelyn . We have sold our home in Kangaroo Flat, Victoria. We are not keen on renting therefore decided we would like to house sit while our new home is being built.

We are retired , non-smokers, have no pets and are very house proud. We will take excellent care of your home and pets, including walking your dog/s.

I am a member of the Bendigo Goldfield Chrysanthemum association and grow disbudded chrysanthemum s for show, also a member of the Shepparton Dahlia and Victorian Dahlia Association.

Evelyn enjoys attending strength training twice a week to keep fit and also enjoys the social aspect. And it gets her out of my hair (the little that l have left).

Looking forward to this adventure.

Ken and Evelyn
Top