Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Genuine❤️Loves gardening and animals

ID: ktz

Name:

Bobby lee

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Age care/ Hospitality

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there 🤓So my names Bobby lee. Bobby for short- To describe myself I would say -I'm a honest, caring -and generous. I'm a independent lady- I love to travel-Iv done it twice on my own. I only just got back from Thailand I went over there on a fitness retreat ❤️ Work wise Iv worked in Hospitality as a cook more so then anything So I'm big on customer service! ESP when It comes to food, presentation, quality and customer service. I like people to be happy with the service and would have that same state of mindset if staying in another persons home! I would want the home owners to return feeling all there needs had been met! I just recently of last year got my Cert3 in age care-So I have worked with the elderly in repsite since then. And did a great job in that work field! Infact-I have my supervisor from my last position as a work Reference and personal reference on my CV- I will be happy to also have her be my Personal reference on mindahome! She has not only seen how well I work with the elderly in respite care. But has been to my home several of times in the past and knows just how house prowd I am- and how clean I am ;) . I'm now currently thou looking to travel and have some time of. Personality wise: I'm a creative person! I act- and get paid to do so-but its not a job to me lol😲Currently I am studying film - but most importantly I can look after a home! I'm very clean a lot more then the usual person so I'm told- and I truly love aniamls!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top