Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Geoff and Trisha - caring and reliable

ID: 10su

Name:

Patricia

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teachers

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Far West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mindful companion

Mindful companion

Non smoker. Retiree from fashion and textile merchandising. Vegetarian (dairy and...

House Sitter: Pet and House minders available!

Pet and House minders available!

Hello there, My husband and I have been happily pet sitting in Cairns for over 10 years....

House Sitter: Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Suzanne and Brett are originally from Adelaide (Australia), but live in Vienna (Austria)....

House Sitter: Ray and Joan Robertson

Ray and Joan Robertson

We are married and retired Newsagents and Tattslotto Agents, who enjoy gardening and the...

House Sitter: Diana and Bill

Diana and Bill

We have recently sold our student accommodation property in Brisbane city and after hosting...

House Sitter: Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Greetings! My name is Gina and I am a 51 y.o. Educator taking a year-long sabbatical to...

House Sitter: Catalan van-travellers

Catalan van-travellers

Two friends that are looking for a change in their lives, through quitting their long-term...

House Sitter: Mature Professional who loves animals

Mature Professional who loves animals

I am a healthy and fit 60 year old who enjoys walking, bike riding and yoga . I live in...

House Sitter: Dee

Dee

Hi, I am a 42 year old professional who enjoys traveling and exploring our great country....

House Sitter: Mature age responsible house/pet sitter

Mature age responsible house/pet sitter

I am a healthy, non-smoking, caring 68 year widow. My main activity is in community...


More Information

Hi, we are two reliable and experienced animal carers, specialising in all sorts of domestic pets. Geoff has also had experience with quarter horses and polocrosse horses, cattle and most farm animals. We know how you value your home and promise to treat your house with care and respect. I am a keen gardener, who loves spending time in the yard' talking' to plants. Geoff is a true handyman and can turn his hand to most things and is a whizz at operating irrigation systems and small machines.
Top