Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gianni and Liam

ID: vci

Name:

Gianni

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Singer/Songwriter and Pilates Instructor

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

22 Dec 8 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a young couple from Newcastle NSW looking to make our way down to live in Melbourne and hopefully mind your home while we find somewhere more permanent. We are nonsmokers and non drinkers who love animals, exercising and living a generally healthy lifestyle. We’re very reliable, responsible and respectful and would treat your pets as our family and your home as we would our own. We are leaving behind our two cats dog and bird who we will miss dearly so it will be great for us to have a furry friend or two for awhile! We’ve cared for family and friends houses and pets while they’ve been away and thought we could extend our experience in Melbourne! More than happy to provide Police Checks and references as needed. Liam is a singer/songwriter who can make a kick ass cup of coffee pursuing his talents in Melbourne & I have just recently finished a Bachelor of Exercise and Sport Science at the University of Newcastle and am looking forward to settling in a new city. We are comfortable looking after pets, household and garden care as required and will be available to be around home the majority of the time if required. Looking forward to hearing from you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top