Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Giving peace of mind

ID: wcx

Name:

Steve

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bookkeeper - self employed

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

About Me
Hi I'm Steve. I am a self-employed bookkeeper based in Brisbane. I have been house sitting for the past 2 years both in Brisbane and Toowoomba. I enjoy running and participate in 'Parkrun' every Saturday morning, both as a runner and at times a volunteer. I am passionate about maintaining a fit and healthy lifestyle. I dabble in creative writing and am currently teaching myself to play piano. Mainly Beatles songs........

Why I want to house sit
Being a self employed bookkeeper means I am able to work from virtually any location. Having this freedom means I can house sit, virtually anywhere, however I prefer Brisbane & Toowoomba as I have family in both. It suits my lifestyle, as it gives me a variety of environments and lifestyles, and I enjoy meeting new people (and pets) : )
My Experience
Having house sat for the last two years, I have a lot of experience with both short term and long-term house sits. I treat every home and pets with respect and care, following each and every instruction. I have looked after ponies, dogs, cats, fish, chickens, swimming pools and plants. Importantly I ensure that you're beloved pets needs are met and are caringly looked after. I am naturally a clean and tidy person who sees the home as a retreat from the hustle and bustle of life. I like to keep the house in order and keep up with the housework on a daily basis. I believe that home is where the heart is and will always treat your home with the utmost respect.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top