Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Gone Wander Land

ID: nhu

Name:

Narelle

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Graphic Design

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve & Janice

Steve & Janice

We are a couple of quiet but healthy grey nomads in our 60’s, travelling Australia in...

House Sitter: Mary Langford

Mary Langford

We are a retired young at heart outgoing couple who live in the Chandler area. We wish to...

House Sitter: Peter

Peter

Our names are Peter and Anne. We are a very active, healthy couple. We enjoy travelling...

House Sitter: Aussie Gypsy

Aussie Gypsy

5ft. 10ins. (178cms) ,weight 76kgs., Lean build. Blue eyes. Bald on top. Very Fit. Very...

House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...


More Information

We are a family of 5, Narelle & Luke plus our 3 kids, Kirra (13), Wyn (8) and Ave (4).

We are currently travelling Australia in our camper trailer. From time to time it would be nice to have a break from our home on wheels.

Prior to travelling Luke and I owned and run our graphic design business for 16 years, managing all aspects of the business.

We both have domestic and commercial cleaning experience. I have commercial cooking and kitchen hand experience.

We owned our home which we fully renovated ourselves and landscaped the garden. I love house plants, one of the hardest things for me to leave behind!

We are an active family and love being outdoors, surfing, bike riding, fishing, hiking etc. We love meeting new people and exploring new places.

We are non smokers.

We have experience with dogs in particular but are happy to look after any pets.

We would be happy to help out by doing minor home maintenance or gardening jobs also.

Happy to answer any questions via phone or email.

Cheers Narelle

Please also feel free to take a look at our Facebook page Gone Wander Land
Top