Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Grace Smith

ID: ysn

Name:

Grace

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Florist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi! My name is Grace and I am a 29 year old florist and animal lover! I am also a big fan of nature, bush walking, singing, reading, fitness, gardening and cooking. I am a tidy and respectful person who would make sure to leave your house as I found it! Please get in touch to see if I am available to look after your house!

Some references I have had so far:

Grace took great care of my cat, house and garden. To have my non-cuddley cat purring and drooling was impressive and reassuring, and for my plants to look better than when I left despite 40 degree heat was a lovely surprise. My house looked great too. I highly recommend Grace.
Jane - Amaroo, ACT

Grace house sat for us for 3 weeks in June/July 2019 while we were in Europe. We asked that Grace keep an eye on the house for us, and also look after our cat. He is an older cat with some health issues which can be exacerbated when he is stressed - and he had no health issues at all while we were away!

Grace was a responsible guest, there were no breakages and our neighbours gave us positive feedback upon our return. Communication was very easy while we were away, and Grace happily sent us photos of our gorgeous cat when we were missing him.

We came home to a beautiful house, and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Grace for any future house sitting jobs.
Kind regards
Roni

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top