Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Graham&Dallas Bradford

ID: v7z

Name:

graham

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional family travelling Australia

Professional family travelling Australia

Hello! We’re a family of four from the Gold Coast, Queensland. We swapped our house,...

House Sitter: Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Gday We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you..... I am a passionate, caring and a little...

House Sitter: Sitters

Sitters

We are healthy retired non- smokers in our 60’s. Been doing 3 housesits rach winter for...

House Sitter: Animal lover looking to travel Australia

Animal lover looking to travel Australia

We are a young couple currently travelling Australia, and are very enthusiastic and excited...

House Sitter: Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

We are a well traveled, clean, reliable, trustworthy, non smoking couple who enjoy caring...

House Sitter: Paul & Bridget - Dog loving, non-smoking

Paul & Bridget - Dog loving, non-smoking

My partner Bridget and I are both Australians with the desire to travel. We are both Dog...

House Sitter: retirees heading for Sunshine Coast

retirees heading for Sunshine Coast

We are a recently retired non-smoking, friendly, reliable Aussie/Kiwi couple in our early...

House Sitter: Ben

Ben

I am a country boy from Oklahoma, USA. I been living in Australia for 18 years. I have dual...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

We been in Brisbane 4 years now, my son goes to school in RedHill Ithaca Creek. We love...

House Sitter: Tan Holten

Tan Holten

Hi there, I'm available to house sit your home and beloved pets. I will look after them...


More information about this house sitter

Very active, Love Sunshine Coast Were resident managers at Mandolin Resort Alexanda Headlands for 10 years until retiring. Now living on the Mornington Peninsula----Grand children!! Love traveling, have dog super friendly. Would love to look after your place and pets,the same way we look after ours. We have many good friends on Sunshine Coast and should you require references there wold be no problem arranging same,Dallas is into gardening and I love general handyman things.We are non smokers and social drinkers .
Top