Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hanita - Pet loving house cleaner

ID: s9b

Name:

Hanita

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

part-time cleaner

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Hanita and I’m from Holland, but I have been in Australia for 30 years, 10 years of which on the Sunshine Coast (Caloundra area). I am a non-smoker, tidy and clean (I am a part-time house cleaner) and I love animals - birds, cats, rabbits, guinea pigs and dogs. I also love gardening and any plants would be well looked after. I have a mature, friendly, clean and quiet indoor dog named Pippa (cattle dog x staffy), who's part of the deal. Pip is friendly with other dogs, and is used to cats and chickens, due to frequent stays with friends on a property and extensive socialising. I used to own cats and love them to bits. I also owned budgies (free-flying inside the house), and grew up with rabbits and guinea pigs for pets. I have some house sitting experience through friends and referrals, and I have references & a national police clearance. I have a healthy respect for other people's privacy and property and as a single woman I am very security-conscious. And as I live nearby, we could have a meet-up before any decision is made, to see if the fit is right. I understand that it's a worry to leave your pets, your home and your garden in a stranger's hands, and I'm perfectly happy for you to carry out any checks to set your mind at ease. As I am new to this site, I have attached endorsements from another site (see photos).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top