Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy Housesitters

ID: 125y

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business owner

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Happy houseitters!! We love housesitting, caring for your best friends, minding your home, meeting new families, traveling, what a lovely experience we have had! I am a reliable, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy, plus a pretty flexible house sitter. I have been housesitting for an older couple who can provide an amazing reference and just finishing another. I have a little one (3yrs) and a lovely, very well behaved friendly dog I have had since he was a pup. I have a corporate background, very responsible and respectful. After living on the sunshine coast for over 10 years, we decided to travel Australia which we are loving!!! We wanted to slow it down and be somewhere safe and save for our new home. We can stay in our minibus or not (flexible to your needs). Just love animals, everything from horses to turtles! lol I do not have green thumbs to be honest however, I can water and take care of your plants! Also, pretty handy (built interior of bus with mini kitchen, bed and facilities). Happy to feed, walk, cuddle and take care of pets, water gardens, cut grass and respectfully mind your home and keep it safe. Pretty flexible with dates and locations, please feel free to contact me at anytime (e-mail will take a while, text or call for immediate response), thank you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top