Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Happy retired musical couple

ID: 10cc

Name:

Kay

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands

Current bookings:

8 May 5 Jun

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: BellasMum

BellasMum

I am an extrememly open and honest individual, who has loved animals for my whole life. My...

House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Queenslanders

Queenslanders

We are Sheila and Peter and have been travelling around this great country but have...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Stuart and Rosina Craft

Stuart and Rosina Craft

A mid 40’s professional couple planning permanent relocation to Queensland from Hobart...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...


More information about this house sitter

Doug and I are healthy active retirees who enjoy a quiet relaxed lifestyle.
We like to read, paint, got out for coffee, holiday in Asia, cook and take our toy poodle out for walks along the beach.
I play ukulele and sing. Doug has played guitar for thirty years and sings. He has performed as a volunteer for the Aged for nine years.
We prefer a private life away from crowded places.
Doug built our rustic home on four acres twenty years ago. He is a one of those who can fix or make most things. We are non smokers and have a drink occasionally if we go out for dinner. We take great pride in the home that Doug and I built together twenty five years ago. I have beautiful gardens which I attend to every day.
I have retired after seventeen years as a holistic health & aged care worker and counsellor.
Doug worked with Woolworths for twenty years.
We are both very mindful, respectful, honest and conscious of your private space and pets.
Tilly, our two year old toy poodle goes everywhere with us. She is extremely easy going, placid, quiet and well trained.
Top