Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Harry V

ID: wr3

Name:

Harry

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD VIC Gippsland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Anna

Anna

Hi my name is Anna, I am respectful, well mannered, reliable, trust worthy, clean,...

House Sitter: Prefessional

Prefessional

Both retirees in 80's, fit, capable and active. Ex company management, nursing and hospital...

House Sitter: Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Pet and Garden Friendly House Sitters

Our names are Margaret and Ian. We are both non smokers, newly retired and have finally...

House Sitter: Your Purrfect Minder

Your Purrfect Minder

Hi , I am a fit and reliable woman looking forward to home and pet sitting where ever...

House Sitter: Home and Pet Lovers

Home and Pet Lovers

We are a newly retired couple commencing the next stage of our lives. Currently doing...

House Sitter: Helen and Mark

Helen and Mark

We are a retired couple in our early 60's , we have three adult children and eight...

House Sitter: Super extra  caring Grey Nomads

Super extra caring Grey Nomads

Hello, Denis and I are honest, reliable, trustworthy Australians who have sold our house...

House Sitter: Julie and Ray

Julie and Ray

we are a couple with our own self contained van - only need power and water. we don't have...

House Sitter: Lyn Turner

Lyn Turner

Greg and Lyn are a retired couple who like to travel and spend time in different areas....

House Sitter: Greg & Kerri

Greg & Kerri

Greg and Kerri are country people taking a break from their Sheep farm in the central west...


More information about this house sitter

I am in my 60's, retired, fit & healthy. Ex-police with strong awareness of security. Retired 2016, went to UK with my ex-wife, bought a motorhome and did successful house sitting at various places. We learned to stop & smell the roses rather than just rushing around everywhere. Now on my own, have a 6.4 metre motorhome, enjoy travel and find house sitting a great way to see Australia. I live a quiet life, love animals, enjoy walking, golf, fishing and reading. Very clean, would take care of your home as if it was my own.
Top