Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hauber family

ID: 11gi

Name:

Eileen and Gabriel

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Software Engineer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a non-smoking, married couple with three fantastic, family oriented children. We all play string instruments, enjoy family board games and exploring our local area. I've always wanted to house sit, to explore new areas. This opportunity could be a dream come true.

We have owned our own home for 16 years, recently selling up to begin a whole new life. We are dreaming of setting up our own farm with goats and chooks and an orchard in the coming years. We are conscious of the care and security needed in keeping a house well maintained, and will diligently give your home the attention we gave ours.
Eileen is a stay at home mum, studying to be a teacher aide, and loves gardening and all animals.
Gabriel works full time, some days at home, and is fond of cats.
15yo Jonas loves feathered friends.
13yo Jenica loves cats.
8yo Callum loves dogs.

Gabriel and Eileen grew up with pets of our own and consequently we believe that we would be able to take great care of yours. In our you we lived with dogs, cats, guinea pigs, fish, goats and cows. We have raised our children with pets so we know they understand the care and gentleness and attention that pets need. We are especial experienced with feathered friends, having chooks, budgies, and a cockatiel in recent years.

We are hoping for two different sitting opportunities.
Firstly, During December and January, we are hoping to find somewhere an easy drive to Geebung for Gabriel for work.

Secondly, From February and beyond we are hoping to find somewhere within easy drive of Gympie, as we are hoping to relocate there for the new school year.

We are available for any length of house sitting and can provide references as to our character.
We're happy to come and meet you ahead of time, equally to FaceTime or chat on the phone.

Looking forward to looking after your home and pets and helping you have peace of mind while you're away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top