Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Holiday visonaries

ID: wkf

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Analyst

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Barbara & Gary

Barbara & Gary

We are a happy, healthy, energetic, caring professional house & pet sitting couple who...

House Sitter: Housesitter who works from home

Housesitter who works from home

Thanks for viewing my profile. I'm an animal lover and have completed 28 housesits (over 18...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: Violet

Violet

I am a matured aged, independent and a single person who is keen on housesitting as I am...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Reliable and trustworthy Sitter Brisbane

Courtney - Confident, trustworthy, friendly and considerate professional. I Enjoy living...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Caring and Experienced Animal Lover

Hi! My name is Louise. I'm a happy person with a positive attitude, and peaceful and calm...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...


More information about this house sitter

A busy family with a love for the outdoors. My husband and I are in our mid-late forties. We have 3 children 12-16. Our children are heavily involved in sports such as Rugby Union, Swimming and Surf Sports.

We love to go to the beach and don't do the cold particularly well. We have lived in Brisbane for the past 11 years. Prior to that we have lived on the Sunshine and Gold Coasts.

We are a house proud and considerate family and are only too happy to do whatever daily duties that your home requires. Whether that be looking after pets or watering gardens.

We look forward to looking after your home while you have a wonderful holiday.
Top