Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Holiday With A Worry Free Mind

ID: ttp

Name:

Sandy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Receptionist Civil Construction 10 Years

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Kevena

Kevena

Reliable and trustworthy Love animals hard working and will respect property and be...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Thank you for taking the time to read my Äbout Me"
I''m available to home/pet sit from September 21st indefinitely.

I am a happily single 50 yr old honest & genuine woman. I am very neat & tidy & would respect your home as if it were my own. I am an animal lover, I have the funniest slightly overweight Pomapug called Oscar, he is my world, he comes to work with me most days in Ormeau & when he didn't come to work he would go to doggy day care (lives a charmed life).

I have been renting a wonderful home in Upper Coomera for the past 9 years & now my children are adults & living independentely this home is too big for me & I'm wanting a change but I can't decide where I want to live at the moment & because I love being adventurous I thought why not be a gypsy for a while & when a work collegue suggested I house/pet sit & since looking into it I'm quite excited as a change is as good as a holiday & I can't foresee myself laying back on the white sand in the Bahama's just yet looking after homes in different surrounding regularly will be just the holiday I need. I am a homebody, I rarely venture too far, I enjoy my own company & Oscar's I just hope I'm fortunate enough to find a house sit that will allow him to be with me, in his 6 years I have never seen any aggression from him whatsoever, he's the happiest friendliest pooch I've ever been blessed with, he will socialise with any dog although I am mindful that not all dogs socialise well especially in their own territory & in that case Oscar knows to take the back seat when & where necessary, I certainly give even attention to all animals in my care.

I hope I am who you're looking for, I can assure you you will be happy & comfortable with your decision should you choose me to care for your home & fur babies.

Sandy
Top