Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest, reliable and caring nature

ID: y5i

Name:

Noeline

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Settlement Agent - Semi Retired

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Dec 30 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Semi retired, now residing in Victoria to be closer to my 2 children, who now call Victoria home.
I love the outdoors and being active.

Previously owned my own home, so am aware of how important it is to treat your home with respect, and while living in your home I will ensure it is kept in the same condition as you left it.

My home in Western Australia was in a rural area on a small acreage with a wide variety of animals to care for. So am very used to animals of all shapes and sizes
I feel I have exceptional skills with animal health and care, and will treat your pets as if they were my own.

My interests are watching my son and son in law play footy on the weekend, and catching up with my family,
I was involved with pony club in WA for 25 years so horses are also on my list I also love travelling and seeing the sights especially driving through country towns and camping in "out of the way" locations
I enjoy meeting people, listening to their stories and adventures.
I love historical buildings and sites and can spend hours looking through them. Victoria can certainly offer me plenty to see, how lucky am I.

I am unavailable on the following dates due to bookings with previous home owners from Mindahome
21st Nov - 9th Dec
3rd Jan - 26th Jan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top