Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House Nanny

ID: yid

Name:

Lyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

House/Pet sitter/Cleaner

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Jamly

Jamly

Hi my name is James, I am Active, Community minded, happy, engaged, caring, fit, lots of...

House Sitter: No ties

No ties

Hello, We are on a trip around Australia. Looking to work in Mackay before heading to NT....

House Sitter: Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Krystal & Bronte Housesitting

Hi, we are Krystal (35) & Bronte (28). We are travelling around Australia in our van and...

House Sitter: TRAVELLING SOLO MATURE WOMAN

TRAVELLING SOLO MATURE WOMAN

I am a vibrant, healthy and happy mature woman. I am trustworthy, reliable and honest and...

House Sitter: Experienced Mature aged dog owner  acail

Experienced Mature aged dog owner acail

I am a mature aged , single , experienced dog owner shower /breeder and dog lover with cat...

House Sitter: Miss Emma Clark

Miss Emma Clark

Hi there, my name is Emma and I am a 38 yr old professional. I am independent, respectful,...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello šŸ‘‹ Iā€™m a single fit woman, well travelled, love šŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Sally and Cam

Sally and Cam

Hi Cam and I are in our 50's and are now empty nesting which gives us new found freedom to...

House Sitter: Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Retired, Keeping Busy & Helpful

Hello I'm a retired lady. NON SMOKER. Health conscious. I've been house sitting for...


More information about this house sitter

I am a very positive energetic young Nana, 3 adult children all married with 6 Grandchildren in total really blessed.
Over the years I have pet and house sit for many clients along the sunshine coast region. Together with this I have received many referrals which I by myself could not fulfil, so I have now engaged a close friend of mine Josie Hogan who also was providing house/pet sitting services so we combined our businesses so we could assist client with having a back up at all times. eg If lyn cannot assist then Josie can.
We are both independent and single with our own cars. We love spending time in the garden bit of a green finger love to grow and cook organically.

Love the beach and climbing mountains and taking the pets for a good walk and spoil them with love.
Lyn has lived on acreage most of her life raising children, cats and dogs. Have bred Rhodesian ridgebacks and Maltese very much a dog whisperer love spending time with animals and nature.
Top