Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House Sitter. Professional

ID: 4m4

Name:

Heather

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 May 3 Jun 26 Jun 9 Jul 10 Jul 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...


More information about this house sitter

Hi,
I am a active retired 73 year old , I have been house sitting for many years .I have been house sitting for regulars and family. I have great pleasure in looking after both cats and dogs. I treat them all as if they were my own. You never have to worry about your pet or your house while you are away. I mostly have been sitting for regulars who continue to call me back, which I really enjoy as the animals know me when I arrive to care for them. I do have a car, so driving to different areas is not a problem.
I do have a police clearance. I also charge $20per day due to Petrol and expenses. Which is negotiable.
I do have experience if medications are to be administered.
I am very reliable and caring sitter . You will never have to worry so you can go away and enjoy your holiday..I will always send photos to you so you can see how they are getting on.
I will appreciate any consideration that is given.
Top