Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House sitting

ID: vah

Name:

Adriana

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple, based in Melbourne Victoria. We have 3 very adult children, 3 grandkids and 1 more on the way. We love the simple things in life like breakfast outside in the sunshine, a walk with the dog and a cosy barbecue with our family.

We are very proud of our home and enjoy keeping a clean and tidy space. We have owned a hobby farm for 5 years and are therefore also familiar with looking after sheep, alpacas, miniature horses and chickens. We are real animal lovers. We also have a lot of experience in renovating so we are able to appropriately assess any issues that may arise whilst we housesit your home. We use this site regularly as homeowners and have had numerous house sitters look after our place ourselves. We therefore understand and share the qualities that are important as a house sitter: cleanliness; reliability; experience; and being home a lot of the time to accompany animals.

Our youngest daughter lives in Brisbane and is expecting her first child in April. We are looking to housesit, anytime after April 2019, somewhere relatively close to her so that we can visit her regularly and spend some time with our new grandchild.

We also have a small dog of our own that we will bring with us to Brisbane. She does not malt, is very loving, fully house trained and gets on well with other dogs.

We look forward to hearing from you should our profile meet your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top