Login

Forgot password
Cancel

in Sydney Dec 2018 to March 2019

ID: thi

Name:

Annette & Pete

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Professional Nanny & Writer/Marketing Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

Hi... we are Annette and Pete!

We are a caring, trustworthy couple who adore animals, love meeting new people, visiting new places, and enjoying new experiences. We’ll ensure that any pets are pampered enough not to miss you too much, and we will take great care of your home, as we do our own! We are ridiculously neat and tidy and respect other people's properties/possessions and always leave a holiday home, a relative's or friend's house, even a hotel room, spotless!

We are IT and tech-literate, as well as being generally handy about the house, so it's no problem dealing with gadgets and systems, or tasks such as keeping the house and garden/yard (or window box!) pristine.

Although we are new to agency sitting, we've undertaken lots of 'house/pet-sitting' for friends, relatives, and Annette's doctor/anaesthetist employers' dogs, cats and fish when they go on holiday - and who will provide references if required until we build our own portfolio of house/pet sitting experience.

Oh, and we've both been through UK police clearance checks owing to Annette's work with children and my exam invigilating at a local senior school.

So, any queries at all, please contact us, we will respond as soon as any time differences allow.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards, Annette & Pete

P.S. A BIT ABOUT US
Annette is an experienced private children's nanny and Pete's a freelance writer and a creative marketing and advertising consultant. We own our own apartment in beautiful Yorkshire, in the UK, but frequently visit even more beautiful Sydney/NSW to see Pete's daughter, grandson and family.

In late 2018, we're embarking on a 6-month travel adventure. The first 3 months taking in Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Ireland, and Scotland, before flying to Oz in December for a 3-month stay, to spend as much time as possible in Sydney to be near Pete's daughter in Balmain/Birchgrove.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top