Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Island Hopping

ID: zun

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Information Management

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Walter and Rota Bishop

Walter and Rota Bishop

We are an active retired non smoking couple with diverse backgrounds. Rota, born in...

House Sitter: Couple looking for house near Launceston

Couple looking for house near Launceston

We are a couple that have been together for almost 8 years. We are very clean and...

House Sitter: Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

Experienced House/Pet Sitter!

I am a organised, independent and outgoing woman. Animal (mum) lover and extremely...

House Sitter: Clean and tidy mother and daughter team

Clean and tidy mother and daughter team

Clean and tidy mother and daughter team currently living in our caravan looking for...

House Sitter: Central Coasters

Central Coasters

We are retired teachers living at Magenta on the scenic Central Coast,NSW. Our country...

House Sitter: Experience with attention second to none

Experience with attention second to none

I am a lady mid 6o who enjoys taking care of people’s pets and home while they have a...

House Sitter: - Travel with Peace of Mind.

- Travel with Peace of Mind.

Hi There : ) I am a quiet, calm and reliable female with many years of House sitting...

House Sitter: Vera and Chris Thomas

Vera and Chris Thomas

Hi We're a pair of born travellers seeking new lifestyles and experiences around the...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

Hi, my name is Loraine and my husbands name is Ian. We live in Victoria in The Dandenongs...

House Sitter: Hally’s travelling Australia.

Hally’s travelling Australia.

We are a young family, married with 3 young boys! Planning to travel Australia leaving in...


More information about this house sitter

Single lady making a major change and moving south, Love animals, and helping others! Will be working and living on the Isle from the end of September 2019. I enjoy peoples company but also reading, walking and pottering in the garden and growing my own herbs and vegetables. I have fostered dogs and cats in the past and have a Pet First Aid Certificate.
Top