Login

Forgot password
Cancel

& Jack

ID: 8wn

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired academics / social researchers

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Home, garden and animal lovers. Having recently lost our loved 13 year old Golden Retriever, we are free to travel and spoil your special pet/s in your home.

We have 2 adult children and two grandchildren who live in Melbourne while we are based in Tropical Queensland. Before coming to Yeppoon in Central Queensland on the beach we lived in East Malvern and worked in Melbourne so we are familiar with the inner suburbs of Melbourne in particular. We would love to be in closer contact with them while we house sit in Melbourne (South or Northern suburbs ideally) and can visit each other as their homes are too small for us to stay.

We are meticulous in the house and garden and respectful of others possessions. We are home owners and both of us are non smokers. We will care for your home just as you want and will return it to you in the same condition you leave it in. We will care for your pets in a very confident, relaxed, fun and loving way. Your business will be our number one priority whenever we house sit for you.

We are good communicators and will endeavour to keep you updated on your pet, house and any emergency developments while you are away.

We enjoy housesitting and caring for friends' pets while they are away and can provide Police checks and referee contacts for you to check our suitability and their satisfaction if desired.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top