Login

Forgot password
Cancel

James

ID: u2o

Name:

James

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Musician

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Responsible & petloving pair

Responsible & petloving pair

We are a friendly, non-smoking couple who have been travelling and petsitting for two years...

House Sitter: Professional Caring Trustworthy

Professional Caring Trustworthy

Hi! My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently...

House Sitter: Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

Recently Retired Non Smoker & Single

No WOW Factor here. Just old fashion Trust and Accountability. Well Hello. Brad here,...

House Sitter: Deanne - reliable animal lover

Deanne - reliable animal lover

I am now retired and enjoying life and travelling around and meeting people. I am honest,...

House Sitter: Greg

Greg

We are both a travel and pet loving couple. We have had dogs (Pomeranians and Chow...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTER EXTRORDINAIRE!!

HOUSESITTER EXTRORDINAIRE!!

Hello, Many thanks for considering me. I am a fun loving, sensible & responsible, fit &...

House Sitter: Amanda

Amanda

I am a retired nurse and am looking for houses iwith pets as my adult daughter will be with...

House Sitter: Experienced & a really nice person!

Experienced & a really nice person!

I have been house/pet sitting on and off since January 2016 and have many references and a...

House Sitter: Virginia & Malcolm

Virginia & Malcolm

We are a very responsible, reliable and a trustworthy couple. I work as a nurse and my...

House Sitter: Pick me

Pick me

Very active . Positive, reliable and friendly and very reasonable. Neat and tidy and have...


More Information

I’m a very friendly, tidy, quiet student who has plenty of house sitting experience, as well as experience indpendently managing a home. I have lots of experience with pets, having grown up around 3 dogs. Mainly looking for somewhere that I can keep to myself and relax for a few days.
Top