Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jan

ID: mfn

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired - ex Teacher, Sports Centre Manager, L&D Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Far West QLD Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jul 18 Oct 21 Oct 21 Oct 22 Oct 17 Nov 18 Nov 23 Nov 1 Dec 11 Dec 12 Dec 12 Jan'20 15 Jan'20 15 Feb'20 1 Mar'20 31 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am honest, caring, reliable and dedicated. If I say I will do something, I will do it.
I am also flexible and am a "glass half full" person and always looking for new opportunities :-)

I retired 4 years ago from my last job of 22 years and after living in Vic, SA, WA during that time, I moved to the Gold Coast in search of warmer weather.
Realise that I need more than just being in retirement and while I am happy in my new environment, I found that I was missing having new challenges, and house/pet sitting has accomplished that for me.

I totally understand the need for people going on hols or travelling for work that it is imperative that your house, pets and gardens are looked after.
I have used this type of service often.
I have been house/pet sitting on and off since December 2017, and in June this year I made the decision to put my furniture into storage and house sit full time if I can, taking a few days between each sit to explore.

Happy to provide more information

Jan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top