Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jane - Mature lady

ID: 14lj

Name:

Jane

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

15 Aug 20 Aug 23 Aug 30 Aug 1 Oct 24 Oct 14 Nov 21 Nov 8 Dec 20 Jan '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my work as a designer and developer of software. I have been house sitting for some time as it's a great way to see different areas and explore while actually living in the area. One of the activities i like to do to explore is walk around the area. Recently I have been South America for a few months, USA and UK where my daughter and most of my family are. (one of the reasons I travel is to visit my daughter and I try and do some exploring while I'm over the other side of the world) I also did a road trip in Australia last year.
I have experience with some farm animals as well as domestic pets as I had 30 acres for a few years and had cows and chickens for most of that time but also sheep, a lama and a goat at different times. Since giving up my farm I have also given up pets to allow me to travel on a whim if I felt like it. I had dogs and cats on the farm though. I enjoyed growing lots of fruit, veg and herbs. I planted many fruit trees and had a huge veggy garden at my farm. I only have a a few herbs now and they have to be brought in nightly otherwise the possums eat them!
I have recently joined this site although I have been a member of TrustedHouseSitters for some years.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top