Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jarrod - House and/or Pet sitter

ID: 12qs

Name:

Jarrod

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

I.T

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Jarrod, I'm a 37 year old non smoker, non drinker I.T professional working in Southbank. I grew up in Perth and moved to Melbourne 2 years ago. I've been a home owner in Perth which I lived in for years before renting it out to tenants. I can perform some basic maintenance and repairs myself.
I've lived in Eltham and South Yarra since moving here, and I'm now looking to explore more of Melbourne.
I grew up in country WA with dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, chickens, birds, fish, and even a pet snake, and with my mum working at the Perth zoo, I've always had love and compassion for all animals.
I am very respectful, reliable, clean and tidy, and will look after your home, garden and animals as if they were my own.
I work a full time job during the weekdays but apart from that, I will be home most of the time.
I've also worked as a Personal Trainer, Uber driver, Bouncer and Traffic Management.
I am Nationally Police Cleared, Working with Children cleared, and have current First Aid and CPR qualifications.
I enjoy keeping fit and healthy, and helping other people with their health journey. I've also volunteered in South East Asia building homes and teaching at schools which I thoroughly enjoy.
If you want to know anything else, please ask away :-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top