Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jenny & Cheri

ID: m2m

Name:

Jenny

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Retired & Student

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC Melbourne City, Barwon South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Let us introduce ourselves.....
We have been Pet Sitting for 2 yrs. or so
in both Australia and o/s and we are currently in the UK travelling and looking after animals and homes.
We are returning to Australia in September and will be available from October.
We are both fit and healthy, enjoy hiking, cooking healthy food, cycling and the Great Outdoors.
Having been pet owners we know the challenges faced when planning and taking a holiday. Leaving your beloved pets in the care of someone else, let alone a stranger can be the most challenging !
THIS IS WHERE WE COME IN!!!!!!!
We both love animals very much and their care and happiness is the most important thing to us. We fall in love with most of our pets and if possible revisit them to say “Hi”. Nothing is too much trouble to ensure you come home to happy, healthy pets. Pet sitting gives us the chance to temporarily have a pet again and enjoy all that pets give whilst allowing their owners to enjoy their time away away with complete confidence their pets will be loved and looked after in a way only second to yourself. We guarantee your pets will be loved and cared for, with daily walks and lots of cuddles.

We are very respectful of your home and can assure you it will be left in the same condition we find it. We have cared for homes with large gardens, pools and AirB&B accommodation and the many requests for return sits and word of mouth referrals are a testament to our quality pet/house sitting.

We look forward to meeting you and your animal family,
Regards…..Jenny & Cheri

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top