Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Jill & Karl - Pets - Homes & Garden Care

ID: va7

Name:

Jill & Karl

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Jill 53 - Hairdresser Karl 53 - Handyman

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hiya

We have been pet sitting in Cairns since January 2019 ( please see reviews )

We have had a long term sit with the most adorable rescue Bull Arab cross , Bruce for nearly 8 months in Cairns & also NSW , Medowie for 3 dogs , 4 cats , chooks & guinea pigs which was lovely to explore a new area

We are building a house in ( Brinsmead ) in 2020 where we have lived for 10 years after emigrating from the U.K.

Dates available to pet / house sit in 2020

May 4th 2020 until 7th September 2020

We are a reliable, honest & trustworthy couple, house proud & adore animals of all shapes & sizes

Both Non smokers

Originally from Yorkshire UK

We have lived in Cairns Qld for 10 years after traveling around Australia & NZ for 18 months in a Pop Top Caravan & Pajero

We both love animal's & are very house & garden proud, given the chance will look after your pets home & garden as if it was our own

We are both healthy active people who love walking, swimming, cycling, movies
Great food & socializing, meeting new & old friends

Maybe we could be the house sitter's you are looking for

References & Police check available on request

Thanks for reading our profile
Jill & Karl

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top