Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jo Prentice

ID: zsu

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sam and Mel

Sam and Mel

Hi we are Sam and Mel! We are a happily married couple of nearly 30 years with 2 married...

House Sitter: Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

Retired at 50 travelling oz housesitting

We are 48 & 50 retired travelling full time around Aust, we provide free housesitting...

House Sitter: Liz

Liz

I am a well organised and reliable homeowner, former pet owner with qualifications in...

House Sitter: Marg Joyce

Marg Joyce

I am a young at heart 5ft nothing blonde with a can do attitude. I am utterly reliable &...

House Sitter: Dot

Dot

I am a mother of two girls. One studying at RMIT. One completing final year of VCE. I...

House Sitter: Mary G

Mary G

I have been an English Language teacher for over 12 years. I’m also a voice over artist...

House Sitter: Mature Intelligent Kind Career Lady

Mature Intelligent Kind Career Lady

Hi .. I am a mature lady with a background in accommodation and hospitality as a previous...

House Sitter: Happy House Sitters

Happy House Sitters

We are a fun loving happy family who love holidaying adventures. Pet owners and lovers...

House Sitter: The Marstons

The Marstons

A very active retired couple, willing to look after house pets, including taking pets for a...

House Sitter: Dallan and Shirley Holtom

Dallan and Shirley Holtom

We are a retired couple who love animals. We are both fit and healthy non-smokers who...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple who have 3 adult children who have all left home. We have just lost our beloved border collie Bella after nearly 12 years. Looking to house sit for a period over Christmas in the Brisbane, Sunshine Coast or Gold Coast area so that we can catch up with our 3 children who live near that area. Very happy to walk dogs feed birds, fish etc and will look after your home as if it is our own.
Top