Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Jodie & Ernest

ID: pbj

Name:

Jodie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

8 Mar 20 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We just moved to Tassie in November '17, after spending the last 3 years in NZ (originally from Melb). We love Tassie too so we have decided to settle here to be closer to our families. We intend to find a few acres in the NW region to start a diverse farm. Ernie's an engineer & I have done bush regeneration & admin jobs previously but we're just trying to get work wherever we can at the moment.

We're a quiet couple who enjoy nothing more than playing with a dog, going for a bushwalk or spending a cosy night in reading a good book. We're non-smokers, non-drinkers and have no interest in partying so are pretty much ideal house-sitters.
We both love animals - Ernie is more of a dog person, I like them both fairly equally. Ernie especially will love to spoil you dog with as many pats & hugs as it can handle (but he will also follow instructions for when to use
discipline!).
We have taken care of several houses & properties with cattle, poultry, pigs, large dogs, & cats over the last couple of years in NZ so we definitely have references we can give you.

We will take care of your house & respect your property as we would like ours to be.

If there is anything else you'd like to know about us or anything else we can do to help you feel at ease with us taking care of your house, please let us know!

Feb 9 - I have just lodged my forms for getting my Working with Children check done as I'm going to start doing a few volunteer positions (that includes a Police check in case you weren't aware :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top