Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Just like home

ID: 6yg

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Kath

Kath

Reliable and responsible house and pet sitter. Animal lover - experienced with dogs, cats...

House Sitter: Neil and Annette

Neil and Annette

Hi, My wife and I are fit and active non smoking and social drinkers only and have just...

House Sitter: Dianne

Dianne

As a senior I would like the opportunity to housesit as my time is my own. I have had pets...

House Sitter: Housesitt&b

Housesitt&b

My husband and I now live on the Surfcoast in Victoria. We have always had a caravan and...

House Sitter: Just go.Everything will be alright.

Just go.Everything will be alright.

Hi there! I am a single woman who loves caring for animals and showering loads of love and...

House Sitter: Bronwyn

Bronwyn

Hello, My name is Bronwyn. I live in the Illawarra. I have a teenage daughter and 3 fur...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Teachers

Trustworthy Teachers

We are a newly retired couple currently exploring our beautiful country in a very...

House Sitter: Experienced house-sitter available

Experienced house-sitter available

Originally from Belgium and have travelled around Australia for 2 years and have spend the...

House Sitter: Newcastle house sitters available

Newcastle house sitters available

Require a house sit opportunity for total period December 2022 to July 2023, or blocks...

House Sitter: Mature Female Paramedic.

Mature Female Paramedic.

My name is Bec and I am from Adelaide where I have been living with my husband, 2 children,...


More information about this house sitter

I am 51 year old female, non smoker, very neat and tidy. I have respect for other people's property and possessions. I am a mad pet lover, in fact I teach pet first aid and do a bit of pet photography, minding, massage etc. I have a police clearance and references.

Top