Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Just Tammy, no kids, no pets, non-smoker

ID: ni3

Name:

Tamara (Tammy)

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Office Manager

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Zac - Reliable

Zac - Reliable

Hi! I'm Zac, a friendly and reliable 29 yr old from Ballarat Victoria. I am a non...

House Sitter: Lynda

Lynda

We are a family of five travelling Australia. We are looking to housesit while my husband...

House Sitter: Family of 4, older kids

Family of 4, older kids

Mum, Dad and two kids, aged 19 and 17 who won't always be traveling with the parents. Based...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Jess & Em - Petloving, respectful couple

Hi, we're Jess & Em! We love travelling, pets, being outdoors and good food. Jesse is...


More Information

I am honest, reliable and trustworthy. I understand the trust you are asking of us when I housesit/petsit for you.

I love travelling and would like to visit places around Australia, and around the world in the future. I like house sitting as it is a holiday from work but far more comfortable then hotels etc, love meeting new people and see new pets as just another new person we get to interact with. I love seeing and holidaying in different places rather then just passing through.

I am willing to attend an interview in person if within 30 minutes from our home; however if due to the distance between our locations, we are available for a phone or skype interview if you like. I can send you my references and please feel free to contact them. I can also provide you with personal references (family, friends, and people we work with) if you wish.

I used to work at a pet store for 6 months helping the owners/our friends out in their new business. And have medicated, fed, bathed many pets, cats, dogs, birds, raised baby birds, cleaned hermit crab tanks, fish tanks, dog and cat pens.

I am employed full time as an Office Manager at Campbelltown.

I dont smoke or take any drugs. I dont mind if you do any or both of these, but our preference is to house sit a non-smoking house.

Facebook:
TamLIngram

Skype (never logged in - send me a message to log in)
fox_tammy
Top