Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Just who you're looking for in 2019

ID: qt2

Name:

Tom

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi-retired sportsperson

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Just to advise that I'm now unavailable for sits for an unknown period due (flexible) forward sits now arranged.

I will keep my profile public however should you be interested in me as a possible sit in the future just in case things change. Cheers Tom - August 12th 2019
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ex-farmer, police officer, customer service professional (ex-Ansett Australia) and jack of (most) trades and sporting enthusiast who has been on the overseas travel bus for the last 6 (almost 7) years, revisiting Australia from time to time for short stays.

I call my home town Brisbane - (all be it that I've not been there very often over the last few years). As a home owner I also understand what it is to have both a house sitter and a longer term tenant.

Personally I like 'clean and tidy' and then just someone who would simply look after my place the same as they would their own. And that is what I hope to be able to convey that I can offer you here.

I welcome further contact by phone or even skype if you prefer where we can virtually meet if you'd like to know more or to clarify any of the following to see if I'm the house sit that you would like...

My interests

* Sport, Health and fitness of most kinds but for the last 4 years it has been pickleball which proves to be more addictive than chocolate!
* Travel
* Language
* Online - (Internet connection is preferred but not a deal breaker )
* Life Challenges - or at least challengers in life

And of course animals - love anything with a heart beat - well almost.- not a lover of snakes I'm afraid.

* NON-Smoker
* Light Drinker
* Ex Farmer - handy man jack of most trades

I should also say here that while I have a drivers licence, I do not have 'wheels' so close to transport and facilities and or an available vehicle to do so is required.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
My Availability
I have just accepted a house sit starting the 29th of this month (August 2019) here in Melbourne, Australia.

I now have sits organised into the future which are flexiable (changeable) so consider my self NOT AVAILABLE for the foreseeable future but will leave my profile live (just in-case) should things change.

Feel free to contact me if I might be of interest to you for your sit however. Regards Tom
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you for your time and consideration and look over my profile.
Regards Tom

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top