Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kate and her little ducks

ID: jwt

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Kate is a registered nurse but currently stay at home mum

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Dawn and Stephen Ruffle

Stephen and myself Dawn are 57 years old. Retired early to enjoy our beautiful country in...

House Sitter: CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

CLEAN & RELIABLE HOUSE/PET SITTER

Healthy, active, mature, non-smoking, single female based in Sydney. I love walking and...

House Sitter: Caring for your modern home

Caring for your modern home

I enjoy looking after tidy modern homes in beautiful locations. As a former BnB host,...

House Sitter: Moxham Onsite Management Family

Moxham Onsite Management Family

We are a fun energetic young family of Moteliers! We have for the past 6 years (and still...

House Sitter: Cat and Dog lovers

Cat and Dog lovers

My husband and I are living in The Hague at the moment for work. We met in Geelong and...

House Sitter: Aron

Aron

I am a young woman who loves animals and enjoys my own company. I am currently studying a...

House Sitter: Jen-Steven

Jen-Steven

We are a couple from Nottingham, UK looking for an affordable way to see Australia! We are...

House Sitter: Mark and Vicki

Mark and Vicki

We are from New Zealand but working in Victoria until the 22nd of September then looking to...

House Sitter: Merren

Merren

Single animal lover planing on travel oz Working at Rsl casual atm I’m a grandma of 3...

House Sitter: Barb & Khai

Barb & Khai

We are both 65 +, non smoking, house proud retirees & are enjoying the freedom of...


More Information

I am a mum with 3 children (my little ducks as I call them). My eldest is 8, middle child is 4 and the youngest is 3. I live in Gippsland. We live in a beautiful 130 year old house that is full of character (and a friendly ghost). I love gardening and i have been gradually turning the garden from an overgrown mess to a cottage garden. I love ireses, foxgloves and hollyhocks the best. Im happy weeding, watering and looking after your plants and veggies. Happy to mow lawns. I love getting the kids involved, our eldest can name all our flowers in the garden :) even my 3 year old can point to where "foxgloves are grown". We have a chicken pen with lots of chooks and we regularly hatch our own, which is a lot of fun for the kids (well honestly I think I love it more than them!) and we know a thing or two about chooks! We have a mastiff x staghound dog who is 11 and 2 cats. Ive had just about every animal on the sun, and grew up in the country. We spend a lot of time in our veggie garden. Our kids are happy, outdoorsey kids. They always prefer outside to inside and only really come in to sleep or watch a movie. We all love learning new things. We are looking to housesit places where we can explore the environment e.g. beaches, farms, and inner Melbourne. We prefer shorter stays of 1-2 weeks. My children WILL NOT destroy your house, they wouldn't dare! Haha... I am recently seperated and am both mum and dad which is tough at times, but getting away as a family is helping us to rebuild ourselves as heal from the past. They are genuinely awesome kids and we would very much appreciate chances for family holidays. Give us a chance and we will show you how well we can look after your house and pets. I do have a police check and working with children check if that helps. Ive worked as a registered nurse for the past 8 years but am taking a break and putting our family first :) please ask anything. I'm easy going, honest and enjoy a chat :)
Top