Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Katelyn and Jesse

ID: 119u

Name:

Katelyn

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Preferred locations:

WA All regions except Kimberley (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Dec 5 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there! We, Katelyn (23) and Jesse (25) are from Gippsland Victoria. We have been together for over 6 years and have been travelling the coast of Australia for 7 months now and are towing a pop up Jayco Swift camper.

Katelyn works in hospitality and Jesse is a carpet and vinyl technician.
We don't plan on working while travelling so we could be home most of the day with your pets if need be.

We enjoy being outdoors, fishing, watching sport, reading, keeping fit and love a good tv series.

We are both non-smokers, honest, reliable, clean people and would love to take care of your home. If you have pets that’s a bonus because we love animals and would give them so much love and attention.

We are looking to house sit to save some money over the Christmas/new year period. This will also be our first Christmas away from our families and we thought it would be nice to be in the comfort of a home and hopefully the company of some furry friends.

We understand it's a huge deal letting people into your home. We moved out at the age of 18/19 and we take so much pride in the homes we have lived in, so if given the opportunity to house sit for you we would take care of your home like it was our own.

We hope to hear from you soon!
Katelyn and Jesse

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top