Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Kaz Nelson

ID: xg4

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration & IT Project Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Ipswich and west Moreton

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a single professional who works locally in Ipswich for QLD Health where i have been employed for over 14 years (police check required for me to hokd this employment) and would prefer house sitting roles in the local area and am happy to sit in urban or rural areas. I am an loving & kind animal and bird person and am honest, respectful and reliable. As a home owner myself for the past 20+ years I have taken pride in my own home and would love to look after yours as well as providing loving care of your precious pets. I am comfortable looking after dogs, cats, birds, chooks, horses and any and all others. I have owned n cared for my own pets & will also be responsible of your pets needs such as feeding, cleaning, excersising and medications. I have x3 grown children & am proud grandmother of x2 beautiful grandchildren..i am also proud bird mumma to two small conure parrots called Petey & Baby..who i would like to bring with me to any suitable house sit. They are clean and well behaved and I have their own cages and as a bird cat and dog owner..i am happy to manage and be responsible for them while also looking after your home and pets. I am happy to complete routine garden care such as watering, cleaning and mowing as needed. I will treat your home respectfully and with consideration of your privacy. I am security conscious as well as trying to be conservative of water and energy.I am neat and tidy, kind, easy going, friendly, reliable, flexible and have my own vehicle. My hobbies include walking, cooking, reading, photography and writing. If I sound like the type of person you would like to to have trust to care for your home & precious pets please consider me 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top