Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Keen gardener, homemaker, animal lover

ID: vjq

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Homemaker

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Loving care when youre not there

Loving care when youre not there

10 Reasons you will love me as your next pet and house sitter: 1. I'm very pet-friendly....

House Sitter: Caring Mature House Sitter

Caring Mature House Sitter

Hi Everyone, I am a friendly, very down to earth and responsible person. I have an...

House Sitter: Robyn - Available from July - September

Robyn - Available from July - September

Hi there, I'm seeking a housesitting stint from mid July to mid September (flexible with...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: Alistar Charles

Alistar Charles

Hi, I like new experiences and the quiet life. I have grown up caring for animals and...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Sarah

Sarah

Hi there! I'm a 25 year old, responsible, caring person, who loves to travel and move...

House Sitter: Bill And Glenys Ingall

Bill And Glenys Ingall

Glenys and I live in Cessnock NSW. I am a 67 year old retired who loves outdoor life. My...

House Sitter: Ash & Anthony - Reliable, considertate

Ash & Anthony - Reliable, considertate

We are two Melbourne professionals who are compassionate, honest, reliable and have ...


More Information

Hi, I currently live in Rye and run my small business which allows me to move around town and venture for some time in and around the city to visit family and friends. My 18 yo daughter may be joining me during Dec/Jan.
A homebody at heart all my interests are around the home - gardening, maintenance, painting, relaxing. A quiet type unless I'm in a talkative mood. My old little dog passed away recently so I am venturing new ground and offering my cheerful self to look after your home and pets. I am happy to share my references and business profile.
Top