Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kelly Pet&house sitter

ID: waj

Name:

Kelly

Status:

Solo

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Semi Retired previous professional Hospitality MGR , Financial Planning

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Mid North Coast, New England North West QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK seamstress house sitter

UK seamstress house sitter

My name is Lucy, I am 29 from the UK and have been travelling for just over a year, mainly...

House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Open to House/Pet Sits ?

Open to House/Pet Sits ?

We have recently moved from Wales in the UK on a Working Holiday Visa 🇦🇺 Since we...

House Sitter: Lumi Inaya

Lumi Inaya

I’m a very caring, loving, gentle person. I like estatic, dance, 5 rhythms, singing, art,...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I'm Kelly
I love travelling and meeting new people,
My daughter is now 28 and lives with her partner, we share a passion of cooking together, family life, pets and travel.

I have a toy Cavoodle age 3, named Archie
We love walking everywhere, and walk twice a day if that suits your pet walking requirements. Archie is desexed and well trained, non shedding so is a great travel companion.

I have been caring for my father the last few years, so housesitting suits us at this time.
I can help people have mini breaks, and will look after your home & pets so you have peace of mind when you’re on holidays.

I’ll be relocating to Queensland late June
I’m available to housesit, Petsit , I’m happy to do short sits of 3 to 7 days or, 2 weeks or longer sits 4 weeks plus.

I'm also a homeowner, who’s trustworthy and reliable and will take care of your place and pets as I do my own.
Non smoker, super clean 🧼and tidy.
I’ve enjoyed being a super-host with Airbnb sharing my apartment or renting out my entire place, meeting many travellers from around the world.

I hope you find myself and Archie a great fit to help you while you're away.
I look forward to meeting you and your pets.

Please feel free to ask any questions you may have.
References on request , police cleared.
😊
Read more...

Top