Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kim Cox

ID: gnf

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi Retired

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

I’m an online English teacher, and my partner (who will sometimes join me) is a music...

House Sitter: Tony and Angela house Sitters

Tony and Angela house Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...

House Sitter: 65 Just retired Couple

65 Just retired Couple

We are a couple both 65 years old. We are owners of a software company, and have recently...

House Sitter: Friend to furries

Friend to furries

I love animals! And I am an experienced pet sitter of 7+ years. My previous pet sitting...

House Sitter: Brisbane Girl

Brisbane Girl

Hello, my name is Rowen I am a professional person looking to house-sit in Brisbane as my...

House Sitter: Your Pets Our Pets

Your Pets Our Pets

We are caring responsible pet owners having had horses dogs cats cattle on our farm....

House Sitter: Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

Healthy, caring, house and pet sitter...

I love to travel and I teach English online, which allows me to do this. I have been...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Couple

Pet Loving Couple

We are a newly married couple who enjoy having pets around but cannot have pets with our...

House Sitter: Computer Nerd Back Home

Computer Nerd Back Home

Hi guys, I'm Tom, I'm 39yo, single and back home in Australia because of the 'rona. I...

House Sitter: KANDANGA RETIREES

KANDANGA RETIREES

We are retired teachers, non-smokers, in our 70’s and both fit and well. We live on a 50...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Kim.
I am semi-retired, non-smoking, pet loving and house-proud woman.
I am energetic and still occasionally work but from home, computer based for the security industry.
Having been a house sitter on and off for 12 months, I am genuinely finding this experience to be very rewarding and fulfilling. I treat your home and your animals as my own and thoroughly enjoy meeting many different people and pets on the way.
Previously worked with cash transit and airport security, have a police clearance and blue card. I feel I’m a very trust worthy person to look after your home and furbabys.
Happy to meet with any homeowner before confirming bookings to ensure both you and I are comfortable and happy with the arrangements to ensure a stress free transition.
I have references from previous house and pet sits available on request.
Please feel free to contact me at any time for further information or if you have any questions.
Kind Regards
Kim
Top