Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kim Stripe

ID: 10wr

Name:

Kim

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Mad Paws pet sitter and Aged Care Worker

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, trustworthy, non-smoker

Reliable, trustworthy, non-smoker

I began house sitting in late 2017 and found that I really like it and am well suited to...

House Sitter: Ready Willing and Able to Love your home

Ready Willing and Able to Love your home

I've lived a very full and exciting life, and wish to continue doing so. Both of my...

House Sitter: Tidy and quiet housesitter

Tidy and quiet housesitter

G'day, Let me just tell a bit about me. I'm 29 years old, lived by my own for 14years...

House Sitter: Happy Wanderers

Happy Wanderers

We are an energetic, friendly couple from NSW who enjoy travel, bicycling, hand crafts,...

House Sitter: Bruce

Bruce

Hello We are a professional couple, just returning from traveling around Australia for 12...

House Sitter: Dans Pet Sitting!

Dans Pet Sitting!

Hi! I have experience with both house-sitting and pet-sitting. I am a neat person, verging...

House Sitter: Happy Holly

Happy Holly

Hi there, my name is Holly. I’m a peaceful and reliable 25 year old, originally from the...

House Sitter: Kerrie Adams

Kerrie Adams

I am a midwife and mother to my two boys, also partner to Scott. We live a wholesome life...

House Sitter: Rob and Marg

Rob and Marg

Semi retired, we have done lots of travel , love change and new experiences. Have had pets...

House Sitter: Immaculate and Tidy + pet lover

Immaculate and Tidy + pet lover

I am a business owner and work from home. I am extremely tidy snd clean and love ALL...


More information about this house sitter

I am a fur baby lover with many years of experience. I have been a Mad Paws pet sitter for a year now and have enjoyed it immensly. I live in a unit with my two cats but I love animals of all variety. No pet too big or too small. I have looked after donkeys, dogs, cats and even a rabbit. Fish, birds and owned my own pet mice. I have rescued sheep and a goat. I love them all to bits.

I am also happy to house swap if you are interested in a holiday near Rockingham WA.
Top