Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Kiwi couple available to house sit

ID: vkc

Name:

Peter & Ellen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Project Officer / admin manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a Kiwi couple who are in Melbourne for a short- term work contract. Peter has a role with a local council. Ellen is undertaking temp office and admin work. We are looking for house and pet sitting opportunities from around Christmas until the end of May 2020.
We are homeowners in New Zealand so do know how to look after a home and will treat your home with respect.
We have had our own dogs in the past (Samoyeds and Ridgeback cross), so are used to the care of them. Did a number of Melbourne house sits last summer -looking after a variety of cats and dogs.
Recently we have been living on our yacht and cruising the Pacific region (Tonga and Fiji). In May 2020 , after the cyclone season, we will fly back to Fiji to carry on our sailing adventure. That is why we are only in Melbourne short term again this year (and love it!)
Non-smokers and happy to undertake minor gardening and lawncare jobs (that is Peter's trade!).
We can supply references from previous landlords if required, and we also have clear Police Checks. Ellen has a current Australian Working with Children clearance (volunteer), and is still in NZ finishing up a short term contract with a Government agency.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top