Cannot login?

Lady & the Hounds

ID: 1fw2





Age group:

46 to 55


Retired Business Owner & Finance/Office Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Dec 5 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I have just turned 50 & basically retired, I recently sold my house, acres, belongings & business so I can spend time with my fur babies. The 3 of us are on an adventure to explore Australia. We love to travel & make new friends, my favourite thing to do is go for long walks & swim the dogs. My dogs are very well behaved & fully house trained & love playing with other dogs & get along well with animals.
I was raised on a farm in the New England Area of NSW & grew up loving horses & have spent a lot of time over the years training & riding them. I have also coached my 2 daughters to be very confident & very competitive show jumpers. I have trained, bred & sold large dogs nationally for over 20 years.
Being an old fashioned country girl & a very successful business woman I am very motivated, organised, clean, tidy, honest & reliable. Fit, healthy, fun, caring & love animals, especially dogs & horses. I have had plenty of experience house sitting & pet minding for family, friends & friends of friends. Currently housesitting in QLD & more jobs booked NSW through Aussie house Sitters
If you would like us to protect your home & look after your pets, house & any other jobs required , please do not hesitate to call me.

Non - Smoker
References, Police Check & Working with Children Check can be forwarded upon request.

You can also check out & follow me on face book under Lady Lyn & the Hounds.

Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners