Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Laura&Pierre

ID: ue2

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Online marketing

Preferred locations:

QLD Fitzroy and Central West

Reply rating:

2.3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: You don't need to worry, I've got this.

You don't need to worry, I've got this.

Hey, I am Kaitlyn, I am 23 years old. I have experience in house sitting for family,...

House Sitter: Jennifer

Jennifer

I love dogs and have only had a few cat minding experiences which turned out to be special...

House Sitter: Marlon :)

Marlon :)

My name is Marlon and I would love to take care of your place :) I am very environmental...

House Sitter: Animal lover and worldwide explorer

Animal lover and worldwide explorer

I am a tidy, responsible and respectful woman in her late 20's looking to find the place in...

House Sitter: Experienced, Happy Housesitter!

Experienced, Happy Housesitter!

Enthusiastic & mature with a passion for travelling, music and the environment. A quiet...

House Sitter: Jinx1950

Jinx1950

We are a married retired couple, non smokers with three adult children and four grandies...

House Sitter: Single Female Brisbane Housesitter

Single Female Brisbane Housesitter

I am a 27 year old female who has just returned from living out west. I am a primary school...

House Sitter: Salot Family

Salot Family

A we are a family of 4. My name is Avani and my husband Pritesh.. Both are non smoker also...

House Sitter: Enjoying the other beautiful areas of Oz

Enjoying the other beautiful areas of Oz

We are 2 professionals that currently take short term work contracts. We live in a rural...

House Sitter: Wally's Time

Wally's Time

We are a retired couple who live at Tannum Sands Queensland and have been involved in our...


More Information

We decided to quit our jobs in Marketing in San Francisco to travel around the world. A year ago we decided to settle down in Australia where we now live. We work as independent online marketing consultant from home.
We are friendly, open-minded and love animals.

Together, we like being outside in nature - in summer as in winter. We like hiking, skiing, playing tennis, horse riding... we are animal lovers and have a dog and a cat (they are currently watched by laura's mom because we didn't want impose them the quarantine) but we used to travel a lot with them these pasts years and can't wait to do it again. Our dog is very playful and we used to bring her to the park every day to play and socialize with other dogs. Our cat is more independent but loves cuddles!

We totally understand that hosting people you don't know (yet) at home means opening your world, that's not something all people are willing to do!
On our side, we consider ourselves trustworthy, respectful and are willing to adapt to the place we are going to be hosted. We take great pride in looking after the properties we house sit and you can be assured of finding your place exactly the same as when you left it.

For having been in this situation, we are also well aware of what leaving your animals while you travel means: you need someone to trust and who will be able to care for them while. We can be these people.

We are experienced house sitter; we did it several times in Australia, in the United States and even in South America. We've always had good feedback and great experiences. We can share references.
Top