Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lisa + Grant - trusted, mature, kind.

ID: xje

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Development and Design Studio Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a couple, happily married for 33 years. We have owned our own homes in South Yarra, Port Melbourne, Central Highlands in country Victoria and Melbourne CBD. Currently we live in our one bedroom apartment at the Paris end of Melbourne CBD and need some fresh air, gardens, and animals to care for from time to time. Currently we both work Monday to Friday full time.

We used to have two Chow Chow dogs that we cherished as our family members. They were beautiful and we loved grooming them and making sure they were fed the best food and if any medications were required we always hid them in their favourite cheese or ham! They were the main reason why we moved to the country so they could live a life amongst the gum trees, birds and wildlife. In fact we adopted our second Chow Chow from a rescue shelter and gave her a happy life in her elderly years.
We are very dependable, we love nature and all animals, good organic food, and are francophiles. We adore attending the French Film Festival every year and try to visit France every couple of years. Grant is a keen yachtsman, a general all round sportsman and an excellent handyman. Lisa loves the arts, ballet, opera, galleries and is a keen photographer, gardener and lover of fragrance and flowers.
We lived off grid for 10 years in a mud brick house where we grew our own veggies, had a beautiful orchard and the house was surrounded by fields of lavender - very provencal!! We miss it very much and that is why we need to escape our city pad every now and again, which is in a divine heritage listed old building (a little bit Parisienne).
Please consider us to look after your home and pets as we are kind and trustworthy. We look forward to meeting you and building long term relationships with people/families (and their pets) who are similarly kind and trustworthy.

Lisa and Grant
We love an adventure!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top