Login

Forgot password
Cancel

LONG TERM HOUSE SIT SOUGHT

ID: x5a

Name:

LOUISE

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

PROPERTY DEVELOPER & ENTREPRENEUR

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I work from home running several businesses; the first is a property development company, the second a financial license company. I am also researching entrepreneurial and charity ventures for future projects. I have a passion design and gardens, am an absolute animal lover (domesticated and livestock, my family say I am dog crazy, both my own and other peoples). Love wholesome cooking, farmers markets, country life, the arts and music/theatre. I like my privacy, but am sociable, do not drink, smoke or take drugs.

I am 51 years young!

I can only consider assignments where my two desexed 15kg female dogs (Poppy a 7 yr old Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen x Red Kelpie and 3 yr old Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen) They can live outside if your household does not permit dogs inside. They are playful and easygoing and love the company of other dogs (and placid cats).

I own my own home in SA, and investment properties throughout Australia and UK. I will be renting out my own home during my travels for the remainder of 2019.

Looking for house sit, 2 weeks, prefer longer, up to a year, to experience living and exploring cultural diversity throughout the various areas of Australia.

I have developments in Old Beach TAS, Agnes Waters QLD, Magnetic Island QLD, Adelaide SA, so assignments nearby would be of special interest. I will also consider other areas within 1.5hrs of a major airport, as I sometimes will travel day return or overnight for a business meeting.

From January 2020 onwards for the right experience will also consider New Zealand, Africa, Spain, France, South America, Switzerland and Austria, UK, Scotland and Wales.

Have experience of 3 month smallholding housesit which included orchard, sheep, vegetable garden and dog care. Previous jobs include cafe and gallery owner, school SSO in childrens camp, carer for clients with disability/mental impairments and their homes/animals.

Happy to supervise your regular pool guy, gardener, cleaners, teenagers/lodgers if they are part of the package. I drive, will have my own vehicle. If you are in deep country or on farm and have 4WD I can use, I would appreciate. If you need to return to your home during the housesit, I am OK with that, so long as I do not have to vacate during your visit.

I will care for your home and pets as if it were my own. Happy to do light gardening, house cleaning, mail collection, animal care.

Look forward to hearing from any interested parties. Can obtain police check and references if requested.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top