Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Long term stays, reliable and clean

ID: xpv

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Environmental coordinator

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Alicia

Alicia

Love caring and spending time with all animals and enjoy exploring and spending time in...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: June and colin

June and colin

We like to travel june july aug sept to get away from the cold winters in victoria. We have...

House Sitter: Just like you never left.

Just like you never left.

We're a middle aged couple from Tassie. We sold our hobby farm at the end of 2015 and have...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...

House Sitter: Adventurous Homebodies

Adventurous Homebodies

Adventurous Homebodies We are a stable couple without any encumbrances, never quite...

House Sitter: Casey & Mel

Casey & Mel

Hi there we are a same sex couple with a new family member (6wks old). We are enjoying this...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Ruby and Tommy

Ruby and Tommy

We are two friends from Sydney, 28 and 29, looking to get some change or some country...

House Sitter: Mature coupe offering you peace of mind

Mature coupe offering you peace of mind

Mature and active couple with a passion for travel. We are animal and nature lovers . We...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there!

I'm looking for house stays over the 2019/20 FY, with a preference for longer term placements.

**Looking for stays during Feb / April

I am a genuine lover of all things pets and as listed below I have extensive experience in looking after everything from horses to dogs and cats! I take any pet sitting responsibly seriously and will always make sure they receive the attention and love they need (including obviously any medications).

I've been in sharehouses for most of my adult life, so I'm very respectful of others spaces and keeping this clean and tidy.

I work full time however I'm a bit of a book nerd, so I'll probably be home reading over a weekend, or completing uni work (who doesn't love an essay?!).

Please get in touch for a chat should you like to discuss any sitting opportunities. Police check and referee's available on request.

Finally, for reference, I have the following positions coming up / completed. Happy to provide these are referees once complete:

8 June - 6 Sept, Hurstbridge, looking after 2 horses and dog (complete, referee available);
6 Sept - 28 Sept, Parkdale looking after garden and a 2 year old rescue dog (complete, referee available)
28 sept- 5 oct, Point Lonsdale, 3 dogs, 2 cats) (complete, referee available)
5 oct- 12 Oct, Rosanna looking after house and dog; (complete, referee available)
12 - 24 October, Hurstbridge, 2 dogs; (complete, referee available)
24 oct- 1 December, Eltham looking after house and garden (complete, referee available)
8 Dec - 4 January, Coburg, 1 cat and garden.
5-15 January, Greensborough, looking after 2 dogs
15-21 Watsonia, house
21-28 Jan, Albert Park, looking after 1 cat

3rd Feb - 23 Feb Macleod, a cat, a dog and 2 chickens.

(Block out: 5 March - 10 March)

Cheers, Sian
Top