Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

looking for a house sitter

ID: u3b

Name:

Maxine

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW South East NSW

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Craig Dent

Craig Dent

I am a published author and work on book commissions and am a registered teacher and also...

House Sitter: Retired male

Retired male

I am a fit retired person of 68 years of age . After serving in the Royal Australian Navy I...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Hi, I'm Kellie - aka Mary Poppins 4 Pets - and over the past few years I've completed more...

House Sitter: Graeme and Kathy

Graeme and Kathy

I am a recently retired professional and my wife is also no longer working, we have family...

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit in Sydney

Couple looking to house sit in Sydney

We are both around 50 years of age. We have both recently started work in Sydney(with the...

House Sitter: Animal lover Newcastle region

Animal lover Newcastle region

I am a single 50 year old female. My fur baby passed away so I decided to start...

House Sitter: Niamh & Mark - energetic and adventurous

Niamh & Mark - energetic and adventurous

We are Niamh & Mark. We are in our late 20's. Responsible, caring and friendly. From...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...

House Sitter: Ms. Tania Henry

Ms. Tania Henry

Sam, Max (8 months) and I are a young family who love to get away and travel when we can....


More information about this house sitter

I am looking at going away on a regular basis but initially for 1 week in October - I have an English cottage 2 storey with 4 bedrooms set in a little village . I have 3 dogs - 1 is a little anxious but other 2 just need regular walks - I have a large garden so if you enjoy gardening that would also be a bonus !
I would rather a non smoker and someone who is clean and tidy and very fond of animals - preferably someone who can relate to a dog with separation anxiety as my poodle x was a rescue and doesn’t like being left !
I have a happy clean home and it would be a great opportunity for the right person !
Please get in touch with your availability and references!
The area is great for walking and mountain biking and also some beautiful beaches 40 min away !
Top