Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Love + Care For You

ID: y2n

Name:

Damian & Noel

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

Madeleine Thompson & Jordan Tait

We are a 29 year old Canadian couple moved to Australia for the year. We have been here...

House Sitter: Sue & Doug

Sue & Doug

We love traveling around Australia and visiting new places. We are both animal lovers and...

House Sitter: Sally and Leslie Barrett

Sally and Leslie Barrett

We are a friendly, house proud, non-smoking couple. We enjoy a healthy lifestyle including...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Surrogate pet Auntie

Surrogate pet Auntie

Hi, I am a homey daggy down to earth woman, who loves animals and loves to stay indoors in...

House Sitter: Happy to help out!

Happy to help out!

Since 2016 i have been living in and around Sydney. I am originally from Germany currently...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Damian and I live near Maitland, my house sitting partner is Noel.
We would welcome the opportunity to love & care for your family members & keep your home spotless & secure while you have a well earned rest.

- We are looking to have a change of scene without buying a new house while loving your pets & keeping everything running smoothly!!

-Between us we have cared for/raised dogs/cats/birds/fish/guinea pigs/rabbits/chickens and had some experience with horses.

-As home owners for 34 yrs/ landlord for 5 yrs and a bit OCD in the best kind of way we are confident in handling most situations that can crop up. I am very house proud and will keep everything sparkling & organised around your routine.

- We love all animals especially dogs
I have a Tibetan Spaniel who is 6 yrs old and he loves all dogs & people and is very well behaved/house trained. We would prefer house sits that will also welcome him as a happy companion for your pets.

-Happy to send updates/photos/videos or Skype so you can check in how things are going if you wish.

-Available for house sitting mainly around Newcastle/ Hunter Valley/Central coast & Mid North coast.

-Non smokers or drinkers /own car/provide own linen & towels
-Happy to meet prior to sit.
-Love organizing, de-cluttering -available for small cost.
-Short term preferred e.g. 1-5 days at the moment

-PLEASE NOTE WE ARE UNABLE TO ACCEPT ANY NEW ASSIGNMENTS UNTIL MID JANUARY.

Current police check available.



REVIEWS (2)
Rating: 5.0 Damian was an excellent housesitter, She was very reliable and caring. She sent photos to reassure us our cat was doing well. She kept the house very clean and even left milk and bread etc in the fridge for us. We would be very keen to have her sit for us again.
DIANA & COLIN (Garden Suburb NSW, Apr 2019 - 1 week 4 days)

Rating: 5.0 I really couldn't ask for any more in a house sitter Excellent communication and reliability Looked after my pet with love and care And my house was immaculate! Many thanks

SAMANTHA (Forster NSW, Mar 2019 - 3 days)
Top