Cannot login?

Love Them & Leave Them

ID: 1na1





Age group:

36 to 45


Forklift Engineer & Healthcare Assistant

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi we are a family of four living in Perth, WA. We arrived on the 19th October and we are looking to give your fur babies lots of cuddles while we are settling into our new life in Aus. My husband is a forklift engineer but is a mechanic and mot tester by trade, I work in the NHS at the moment and would like to further my career in healthcare but previously I had my own cleaning company helping with regular cleans and holiday lets. We have two daughters which are 10 and 13 and they are great with all animals, they would like to work with animals as they get older.
We have lots of experience with animals, all breeds of dogs, cats, small animals and hens.
We have two labradors but they are waiting for a little while back in the UK due to permits and the blood test etc but they will hopefully be joining us approx May next year.
We have decided to house/pet sit due to the housing crisis and I thought how great we could see different areas, get to know people and hopefully decide on where we would like to settle. Myself and my husband have clear police Certificates which we have done for our visas recently.
If there's anything else you would like to know
or if you would like to get in touch for a chat and would like to meet up im available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners