Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Lovely HOUSE PET PLANTS SITTER

ID: tjs

Name:

Fabiola

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Waitress in Aussie / Assistant Manager in France

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Sharin and Bob Stammers

Sharin and Bob Stammers

My husband, Bob and I are recently retired professionals traveling around Australia. As an...

House Sitter: Happysitter

Happysitter

Hi , I am a florist who loves to travel, see places, loves animals and nature. I have just...

House Sitter: Davelen

Davelen

Dave is a retired electrician and Helen is a retired sales manager of a packaging...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...

House Sitter: Bruce and Bron

Bruce and Bron

Hi, We are Bruce and Bron, retired 7 years ago and now living the dream full time. We...

House Sitter: A1 Carer

A1 Carer

Hi! I am a happy wife and mother of three amazing young boys (aged 9, 6 and 4 when we will...


More Information

Hi 😊

About YOU
You need a mature and responsible person to look after your pets, plants and houses looked after while you are away, then I can be this one.


About MYSELF
French Caribbean girl, 30 yo. Working in a restaurant on part Time in the cbd.
Very tidy, non smoker, mature and reliable person.
It would be a real pleasure for me take care about your pets, plants and home !

About US
So, i am available for a talk and a meet up.
There take care about your familly and house, while you are far away and avoid your pets be stressfull if you put them in another place. And in the same way, have someone at home dissuade people with bad thoughts waiting free houses for holidays.

See you soon :)

Fabiola
Top